Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE
Ashdene
15 Corporate Avenue

Rowville VIC 3178 Australia
T: +61 3 9751 6700
F: +61 3 9751 6799
E: customerservice.au@ladelle.com
UK
1st Floor, 239 Kensington High Street
London, W8 6SN
T: +44 20 3755 3135
F: +44 20 3402 5556
E: customerservice.uk@ladelle.com
EUROPE
Ziegelweg 1/1
72764 Reutlingen, Germany
T: +49 7121 301 6795
F: +49 7121 301 3822
E: customerservice.eu@ladelle.com
E: kundenservice@ladelle.com

Click here to find a preferred stockist near you

IndigoBlue Mood Ashdene 18 800x60
 
AUSTRALIAN AGENTS - Wholesale Enquiries
     
NEW SOUTH WALES

METRO
KCL Agencies
Tel: +61 2 8065 1213
Fax: +61 2 9554 9944
M: Narelle 0413 485 997
E: info@kclagencies.com.au

REGIONAL
Irene Fisher Agencies
Tel: 02 9683 5656
Fax: 02 9683 5656
Irene Fisher 
M: 0416 279 759
E: irene.fisher@bigpond.com

VICTORIA

METRO
Nicole Heathershaw
M: 0420 301 382
E: nicole.heathershaw@ladelle.com

 REGIONAL
Australian Lifestyle Gift Co.
Tel: 03 9558 3492
Fax: 03 9558 3492
Cameron 
M: 0417 145 516
E: picko4@hotmail.com
Tim 
M: 0407 145 514
E: algc@satlink.com.au
Carole 
M: 0409 145 512
E: algc@satlink.com.au

QUEENSLAND

Liz Sheppard Agencies
Tel: 07 3878 5200
Fax: 07 3878 5741
Liz Sheppard 
M: 0408 191 474
E: lizshep@bigpond.net.au

Jeff Lowrie Agencies
M: 0413 627 702
E: jefflowrieagencies@yahoo.com
SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Jo Harvey
Fax: 08 8331 8312
M: 0438 559 301
E: joharvey1@bigpond.com
WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Barry Nicholas Agencies
Tel: 08 9362 3006
Fax: 08 9362 5757
E: admin@bnagencies.com
Paul Nicholas 
M: 0408 936 269
David Blyth
M: 0419 960 417
TASMANIA

Annette Anagnostis
M: 0419 391 981
E: anlark@eftel.net.au
     

OVERSEAS DISTRIBUTORS
New Zealand
AUCKLAND
Miranda Lovrich
M: +64 276 143 716
E: miranda.lovrich@xtra.co.nz
CENTRAL NORTH ISLAND
Bruce McDonald
M: +64 274 991 699
E: bruceatthemount@gmail.com
WELLINGTON
Homeware PN Limited
Ann
M: +64 421 469 667
E: annbooth@xtra.co.nz
     
SOUTH ISLAND
Pip Dalling 
T: +64 274 815 485
E: pbdalling@xtra.co.nz
   
     

Europe
POLAND
Galeria “Kawa I Herbata”
Krzysztof Wytrykowski
M: +48 601 293 044
W: www.dom-otwarty.pl
E: krzysztof.wytrykowski@dom-otwarty.pl
NORWAY
Neiso Brands
Tanuj Sharma
T: +47 95920583
E: tanuj@neiso.no
ITALY
Half An Apple
Francesco Radiciotti
T: +39 348 6905068
E: halfanappleroma@gmail.com
     
GREECE
Berson C Sarafidis Bros SA
Kostas Sarafidis
T: +30 210 5512442
E: cookshop@sarafidisgroup.gr
FRANCE North
Yves Bollack
T: +33 6 60901616
E: yves.bollack@gmail.com
FRANCE South
NT Provence
Nadine Tinland
T: +33 6 71050122
E: tinlandnadine@orange.fr
     
SPAIN
Yestis
Gabriel Soler
T: +34 627 493234
E: info@yestis.com
   
     
DEUTSCHLAND Norden
Tebbe Vertretungen & Vertrieb
Jörg Tebbe
T: +49 5071 9668130
E: tebbe-vertrieb@t-online.de
DEUTSCHLAND Nord-Osten
Handelsagentur Kledtke
Kerstin Kledtke
T: +49 3322 400611
E: kerstin.kledtke@t-online.de
DEUTSCHLAND Westen
Stiewe Handelsvertretung
Frank Stiewe
T: +49 176 62213513
E: frankstiewe@freenet.de
     
DEUTSCHLAND Nord-Westen
KST Köhler & Stock OHG
Frank Stock
T: +49 5261 920991
E: info@kst-handelsagentur.de
DEUTSCHLAND Mitte
Aßmann-Weber Handelsvertretung
Gabriele Aßmann-Weber
T: +49 621 531936
E: assmann-weber@t-online.de
DEUTSCHLAND Suden 
Diane Markert Handelsagentur
Diane Markert
T: +49 8950 002802
E: diane@markert-handelsagentur.com
     
United Kingdom    
MIDLAND & CHANNEL ISLANDS
Ashfield Housewares
Rob Budgen

T: +44 7715 564820
E: rbudgen@btinternet.com
CENTRAL & SOUTH EAST ENGLAND
Kam Loqueman
T: +44 7747 020426
E: kam@thesalesagent.co.uk
WEST/NORTH WEST ENGLAND & NORTH WALES
Stephen Booth Agencies
Steve Booth

T: +44 7768 484843
E: steve.sba@gmail.com
     
SOUTH WEST ENGLAND & SOUTH WALES
JPS Jarrett Professional Sales
David Jarrett

T: +44 7919 622634
E: dtjarrett@btinternet.com
   
     
SCOTLAND
iii uk Ltd
Alan Elliot

T: +44 7778 185850
E: alan@iiiuk.com
   
     

North America
PO Box 636
Pawling, NY 12564
T: +1 800 537 7167
F: +1 845 493 0423
E: customerservice.na@ladelle.com
   
     


© Ashdene Pty Ltd | Powered by Iguana |